Bild

Mats Boström
VD
+46 70-372 14 30
mats.b@irs-ab.se

Bild

Peter Bergström
Robottekniker/Mek &montage
+46 70-319 29 50
peter.b@irs-ab.se

Bild

Fredrik Karlsson
Arbetsledare, Projektledare
+46 70-283 83 33
fredrik.k@irs-ab.se

Bild

Philip Boström
Robottekniker/Mek & Montage
072-553 11 67
philip.b@irs-ab.se

Bild

Michelle Dinevald

Administratör/beställningar

+46 73 077 09 96

michelle.d@irs-ab.se

Bild

Magnus Sandgren

Robottekniker/Mek&montage

+46 70-625 62 03

magnus.s@irs-ab.se

Bild

Sebastian Nysström

Robottekniker/Mek&montage

+46 76-848 20 71

sebastian.n@irs-ab.se

Visit us

Förrådsvägen 22
901 32 Umeå, Sweden

Contact

+46 (0)90 - 12 20 40
info@irs-ab.se

Share our site


© 2018 Industri & Robotservice
Information about cookies