Bild

Mats Boström
VD
+46 70-372 14 30
mats.b@irs-ab.se

Bild

Philip Boström
Programmerare/Robottekniker
+46 72-553 11 67
philip.b@irs-ab.se

Bild

Ulf Johansson
Programmerare/Robottekniker
+46 90-15 16 63
ulf.j@irs-ab.se

Bild

Peter Bergström
Svetsansvarig/Mek & Montage
+46 90-15 16 61
peter.b@irs-ab.se

Bild

Dennis Wikberg
Tillverkningsansvarig/Mek & Montage
+46 90- 15 16 65  
  dennis.w@irs-ab.se

Bild

André Forsberg
Serviceansvarig /Mek & Montage
+46 90- 15 16 66
    andre.f@irs-ab.se

Bild

Viktor Holm
Montageansvarig/Mek & Montage
+46 90- 15 16 67
  viktor.h@irs-ab.se

Bild

Michelle Dinevald

Ekonomi/Administration

+46 90-15 16 62 /

+46 090-12 20 40

michelle.d@irs-ab.se

Visit us

Stenhuggaregatan 11
913 35 Holmsund, Sweden

Contact

+46 (0)90 - 12 20 40
info@irs-ab.se

Share our site


© 2022 Industri & Robotservice
Information about cookies